Chamonix Luxury Chalets - Les Rives d'Argentière Prices & Availability

The below prices are SELF CATERED with CONCIERGE SERVICE. Please add Catering and Driving charges at the bottom of the pricing grid if required.

When you are satisfied with the luxury chalet you chose, send us an email, or call +33 678 09 2559.

Weekly price

Chamonix Luxury Chalet - GranitChalet Granit 12p Chamonix Luxury Chalet - CristalChalet Cristal 13p Chamonix Luxury Chalet - TerreChalet Terre 14p Chamonix Luxury Chalet - ArdoiseChalet Ardoise 12p Chamonix Luxury Chalet - QuartzChalet Quartz 23p Les Rives d'Argentiere Chamonix FranceThe Hamlet 50p
Sat 20 Oct - Sat 27 Oct €3250 €3250 €3250 BOOKED €6500 €13000*
Sat 27 Oct - Sat 03 Nov €3250 €3250 €3250 BOOKED €6500 €13000*
Sat 03 Nov - Sat 10 Nov €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €6500 €13000
Sat 10 Nov - Sat 17 Nov BOOKED €2250* €3250 €3250 €6500 €13000
Sat 17 Nov - Sat 24 Nov €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €6500 €13000
Sat 24 Nov - Wed 28 Nov €2250* €2250* €2250* €2250* €4500* €9000*
Wen 28 Nov - Sat 01 Dec BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sat 01 Dec - Sat 08 Dec €4750 €4750 €4750 €4750 €9500 €19000
Sat 08 Dec - Sat 15 Dec BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED €6750 BOOKED BOOKED
Sat 15 Dec - Sat 22 Dec €8750 €8750 €6750* €6750* €17500 €27000*
Sat 22 Dec - Sat 29 Dec BOOKED BOOKED €15750 €12750 €27500 BOOKED
Sat 29 Dec - Sat 05 Jan €15750 €15750 €18750 €14750 €31500 €62500
Sat 05 Jan - Sun 13 Jan €9750 €9750 €9750 €9750 €19500 €39000
Sun 13 Jan - Sun 20 Jan €9750 €9750 €9750 €9750 €19500 €39000
Sun 20 Jan - Sun 27 Jan

€9750

€9750

€9750

€9750

€19500 €39999
Sun 27 Jan - Sun 03 Feb

€9750

€9750

€9750 €9750 €19500 €39000
Sun 03 Feb - Sun 10 Feb €10750 BOOKED BOOKED €10750 BOOKED BOOKED
Sun 10 Feb - Sun 17 Feb €11750 €11750 €11750 €11750 €23500 €47000
Sun 17 Feb - Sun 24 Feb €13750 €13750 €14750 €12750 €27500 €51500
Sun 24 Feb - Sun 03 Mar €12750 €12750 €12750 €11750 €25500 €49000
Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar €11750 €11750 €11750 €11750 €23500 €47500
Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar BOOKED BOOKED €10750 €10750 €21500 BOOKED
Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar €10750 €10750 BOOKED €10750 €21500 BOOKED
Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar €10750 €10750 €10750 €10750 €21500 €43000
Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr €9750 €9750 €9750 €9750 €19500 €39000
Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr €9750 €9750 €9750 €9750 €19500 €39000
Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr €7750 €7750 €9750

€9750

€19500 €39000
Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr €7750 €7750 €7750 €7750 €15500 €31000
Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May €6750 €6750 €6750 €6750 €13500 €27000

* contact us

** Weekend or Short break

Self Catered Package which is the prices above includes:

  • the rental of the chalet and all its facilities, private hot tub, boot room, log fire and an unlimited access to the complex shared facilities such as cinema room, sauna, hammam, wine cellar etc. The chalet comes with daily cleaning, all linen, towels, toiletries, and an arrival pack.
  • The arrival pack has common items to get you through the first day in case you miss the shops on arrival e.g. Milk, tea, coffee, sugar, dishwasher tablets, toilet roll, soap etc.

 

Concierge Service is included:

  • All bookings include unlimited access to our dedicated concierge team that will assist in nearly every aspect of your holiday from restaurant reservations to booking private ski instructors we will strive to do all we can for you.

 

Luxury Catered Package + €4000 (Per Chalet)#

  • Champagne and canapés reception
  • Professional chef preparing appetizer and 4 course menu on 6 nights out of 7
  • Hostess service
  • Breakfast of your choice - cooked or continental
  • Freshly made cakes and afternon tea
  • Unlimited alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages
  • Open spirits bar
  • Coffee machines by Nespresso®

# For chalet Quartz the catering is €8,000 for the Hamlet €16,000. However, this does depend on numbers and may reduce if booking for less than 40 people

 

Driver Service + €950 per vehicle per week

  • We can provide you with our fully licensed and insured luxury private 4x4 vehicles by Volkswagen. Unlimited transport in the valley from 08:00 to 20:00. Additional charges apply after 20:00.

 

Airport Transport Service

  • We can personally meet and greet you at Geneva Airport arrivals and whisk you away in air-conditioned comfort to the door of your chalet. Complementary drinks and snacks on board; journey time approximately 1h 15mins.
  • Geneva Airport €225 each way per vehicle. (Vehicle capacity 8 passengers)

 

Payment: French cheque, bank transfers and all major debit and credit cards Visa + Master Card + Amex

Paiement cartes bancaires

Weekly price

Luxury Chalet In Chamonix - Chalet GranitChalet Granit 12p Luxury Chalet in Chamonix - Chalet CristalChalet Cristal 13p Luxury Chalet in Chamonix - Chalet TerreChalet Terre 14p Luxury Chalet in Chamonix - Chalet ArdoiseChalet Ardoise 12p Luxury Chalet in Chamonix - Chalet QuartzChalet Quartz 23p Les Rives d'Argentiere Chamonix France Aerial ViewThe Hamlet 50p
Sat 04 May - Sat 11 May €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €6500 €13000
Sat 11 May - Sat 18 May €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €6500

€13000

Sat 18 May - Sat 25 May €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €6500

€13000

Sat 25 May - Sat 01 Jun €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €6500

€13000

Sat 01 Jun - Sat -08 Jun €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €6500

€13000

Sat 08 Jun - Sat 15 Jun €3500 €3500 €3500 €3500 €7000 €14000
Sat 15 Jun - Sat 22 Jun €3750 €3750 €3750 €3750 €7500 €15000
Sat 22 Jun - Sat 29 Jun €3750 €3750 €3750 €3750 €7500 €15000
Sat 29 Jun - Sat 06 Jul €4250 €4250 €4250 €4250 €8500 €17000
Sat 06 Jul - Sat 13 Jul €4250 BOOKED BOOKED €4250 BOOKED BOOKED
Sat 13 Jul - Sat 20 Jul €4500 €4500 €4500 BOOKED €9000 BOOKED
Sat 20 Jul - Sat 27 Jul €4500 €4500 €4500 BOOKED €9000 BOOKED
Sat 27 Jul - Sat 03 Aug €4950 €4950 €4950 €4950 €9900 €18000
Sat 03 Aug - Sat 10 Aug BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 10 Aug - Sat 17 Aug €4950 €4950 €4950 €4950 €9900

€19800

Sat 17 Aug - Sat 24 Aug €4950 €4950 €4950 €4950 €9900

€19800

Sat 24 Aug - Sat 31 Aug €4950 €4950 €4950 €4950 €9900

€19800

Sat 31 Aug - Sat 07 Sept €4250 €4250 €4250 €4250 €9500 €19000
Sat 07 Sept - Sat 14 Sept €3750 €3750 €3750 €3750 €7500 €15000
Sat 14 Sept - Sat 21 Sept €3500 €3500 €3500 €3500 €7000

€14000

Sat 21 Sept - Sat 28 Sep €3500 €3500 €3500 €3500 €7000

€14000

Sat 28 Sep - Sat 05 Oct €3500 €3500 €3500 €3500 €7000

€14000

* contact us

** Weekend or Short break

Self Catered Package which is the prices above includes:

  • The rental of the chalet and all its facilities, private hot tub, boot room, log fire and an unlimited access to the complex shared facilities such as cinema room, sauna, hammam, wine cellar etc. The chalet comes with daily cleaning, all linen, towels and an arrival pack.
  • The arrival pack has common items to get you through the first day in case you miss the shops on arrival e.g. Milk, tea, coffee, sugar, dishwasher tablets, toilet roll, soap etc.

 

Concierge Service is included:

  • All bookings include unlimited access to our dedicated concierge team that will assist in nearly every aspect of your holiday from restaurant reservations to booking private ski instructors we will strive to do all we can for you

 

Luxury Catering Service (price under request)

  • Champagne and canapés reception
  • Professional chef preparing appetizer and 4 course menu on 6 nights out of 7
  • Hostess service
  • Breakfast of your choice - cooked or continental
  • Freshly made cakes and afternon tea
  • Unlimited alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages
  • Open spirits bar
  • Coffee machines by Nespresso®

 

Driver Service + €950 per vehicle per week

  • We can provide you with our fully licensed and insured luxury private 4x4 vehicles by Volkswagen. Unlimited transport in the valley from 08:00 to 20:00 . Additional charges apply after 20:00.

 

Airport Transport Service

  • We can personally meet and greet you at Geneva Airport arrivals and whisk you away in air-conditioned comfort to the door of your chalet. Complementary drinks and snacks on board; journey time approximately 1h 15mins.
  • Geneva Airport €250 each way per vehicle. (Vehicle capacity 8 passengers)

 


Payment: French cheque, bank transfers and all major debit and credit cards: Visa, Master Card or Amex

Paiement cartes bancaires