Chamonix Luxury Chalets - Les Rives d'Argentière Prices & Availability

The below prices are SELF CATERED with CONCIERGE SERVICE. Please add Catering and Driving charges at the bottom of the pricing grid if required.

When you are satisfied with the luxury chalet you chose, send us an email, or call +33 678 09 2559.

Weekly price

Chamonix Luxury Chalet - GranitChalet Granit 12p Chamonix Luxury Chalet - CristalChalet Cristal 13p Chamonix Luxury Chalet - TerreChalet Terre 14p Chamonix Luxury Chalet - ArdoiseChalet Ardoise 12p Chamonix Luxury Chalet - QuartzChalet Quartz 23p Les Rives d'Argentiere Chamonix FranceThe Hamlet 50p
Sat 22 Dec - Sat 29 Dec BOOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sun 30 Dec - Sun 06 Jan BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sun 06 Jan - Sat 12 Jan BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sat 12 Jan - Sat 19 Jan €5750 €5750 €5750 BOOKED €11500 BOOKED
Sat 19 Jan - Fri 25 Jan

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

€7500*

BOOKED BOOKED
Fri 25 Jan - Sun 27 Jan €2750* €2750* BOOKED BOOKED €5500* BOOKED
Sun 27 Jan - Thu 31 Jan 

BOOKED

BOOKED

€3250* BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Thu 31 Jan - Sun 03 Feb BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sun 03 Feb - Sun 10 Feb €7500 BOOKED BOOKED €3500* BOOKED BOOKED
Sun 10 Feb - Wed 13 Feb BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Wed 13 Feb - Sun 17 Feb €4950* €4950* BOOKED BOOKED €9500* BOOKED
Sun 17 Feb - Sun 24 Feb BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sun 24 Feb -  Wed 27 Feb €3750* €3750* BOOKED €3750* €7500* BOOKED
Wed 27 Feb - Sat 02 Mar BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sat 02 Mar - Sun 10 Mar €11750 €11750 BOOKED BOOKED €23500 BOOKED
Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar BOOKED BOOKED €9750 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar BOOKED €7500 BOOKED €7500 BOOKED BOOKED
Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr €5750 €5750 BOOKED €5750 €11500 €23000
Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr €5750 €5750 €5750 BOOKED €11500 BOOKED
Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr €5750 €5750 €5750

BOOKED

€11500 €27000
Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr €5750 €5750 €5750 BOOKED €11500 €23000
Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED

* contact us

** Weekend or Short break

Self Catered Package which is the prices above includes:

  • the rental of the chalet and all its facilities, private hot tub, boot room, log fire and an unlimited access to the complex shared facilities such as cinema room, sauna, hammam, wine cellar etc. The chalet comes with daily cleaning, all linen, towels, toiletries, and an arrival pack.
  • The arrival pack has common items to get you through the first day in case you miss the shops on arrival e.g. Milk, tea, coffee, sugar, dishwasher tablets, toilet roll, soap etc.

 

Concierge Service is included:

  • All bookings include unlimited access to our dedicated concierge team that will assist in nearly every aspect of your holiday from restaurant reservations to booking private ski instructors we will strive to do all we can for you.

 

Luxury Catered Package + €4000 (Per Chalet)#

  • Champagne and canapés reception
  • Professional chef preparing appetizer and 4 course menu on 6 nights out of 7
  • Hostess service
  • Breakfast of your choice - cooked or continental
  • Freshly made cakes and afternon tea
  • Unlimited alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages
  • Open spirits bar
  • Coffee machines by Nespresso®

# For chalet Quartz the catering is €8,000 for the Hamlet €16,000. However, this does depend on numbers and may reduce if booking for less than 40 people

 

Driver Service + €950 per vehicle per week

  • We can provide you with our fully licensed and insured luxury private 4x4 vehicles by Volkswagen. Unlimited transport in the valley from 08:00 to 20:00. Additional charges apply after 20:00.

 

Airport Transport Service

  • We can personally meet and greet you at Geneva Airport arrivals and whisk you away in air-conditioned comfort to the door of your chalet. Complementary drinks and snacks on board; journey time approximately 1h 15mins.
  • Geneva Airport €225 each way per vehicle. (Vehicle capacity 8 passengers)

 

Payment: French cheque, bank transfers and all major debit and credit cards Visa + Master Card + Amex

Paiement cartes bancaires

Weekly price

Luxury Chalet In Chamonix - Chalet GranitChalet Granit 12p Luxury Chalet in Chamonix - Chalet CristalChalet Cristal 13p Luxury Chalet in Chamonix - Chalet TerreChalet Terre 14p Luxury Chalet in Chamonix - Chalet ArdoiseChalet Ardoise 12p Luxury Chalet in Chamonix - Chalet QuartzChalet Quartz 23p Les Rives d'Argentiere Chamonix France Aerial ViewThe Hamlet 50p
Thu 02 May - Sat 04 May BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sat 04 May - Sat 11 May €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €6500 €13000
Sat 11 May - Sat 18 May €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €6500

€13000

Sat 18 May - Sat 25 May €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €6500

€13000

Sat 25 May - Sat 01 Jun €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €6500

€13000

Sat 01 Jun - Sat -08 Jun €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €6500

€13000

Sat 08 Jun - Sat 15 Jun €3500 €3500 €3500 €3500 €7000 €14000
Sat 15 Jun - Sat 22 Jun €3750 €3750 €3750 €3750 €7500 €15000
Sat 22 Jun - Sat 29 Jun BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sat 29 Jun - Sat 06 Jul €4250 €4250 €4250 €4250 €8500 €17000
Sat 06 Jul - Sat 13 Jul €4250 €4250 BOOKED €4250 €8500 BOOKED
Sat 13 Jul - Sat 20 Jul €4500 €4500 €4500 €4500 €9000 €18000
Sat 20 Jul - Sat 27 Jul €4500 €4500 €4950 BOOKED €9000 BOOKED
Sat 27 Jul - Sat 03 Aug BOOKED BOOKED €4950 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug - Sat 10 Aug BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 10 Aug - Sat 17 Aug €4950 €4950 €4950 €4950 €9900

€19800

Sat 17 Aug - Sat 24 Aug €4950 €4950 BOOKED €4950 €9900

BOOKED

Sat 24 Aug - Sat 31 Aug €4950 €4950 BOOKED €4950 €9900

BOOKED

Sat 31 Aug - Sat 07 Sept €4250 €4250 €4250 €4250 €9500 €19000
Sat 07 Sept - Sat 14 Sept €3750* €3750* €4250 €3750* €7500 €15000
Sat 14 Sept - Sat 21 Sept BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED €3500* BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 21 Sept - Sat 28 Sep BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 28 Sep - Sat 05 Oct BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 05 Oct - Mon 14 Oct BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Mon 14 Oct - Sat 19 Oct €2500* €2500* €2500* €2500* €5000* €10000*
Sat19 Oct - Sat 26 Oct €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €7000 €14000
Sat 26 Oct - Sat 02 Nov €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €7000 €14000
Sat 02 Nov - Sat 09 Nov €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €7000 €14000
Sat 09 Nov - Sat 16 Nov €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €7000 €14000
Sat 16 Nov - Sat 23 Nov BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sat 23 Nov - Sat 30 Nov €3250 €3250 €3250 €3250 €7000 €14000

* contact us

** Weekend or Short break

Self Catered Package which is the prices above includes:

  • The rental of the chalet and all its facilities, private hot tub, boot room, log fire and an unlimited access to the complex shared facilities such as cinema room, sauna, hammam, wine cellar etc. The chalet comes with daily cleaning, all linen, towels and an arrival pack.
  • The arrival pack has common items to get you through the first day in case you miss the shops on arrival e.g. Milk, tea, coffee, sugar, dishwasher tablets, toilet roll, soap etc.

 

Concierge Service is included:

  • All bookings include unlimited access to our dedicated concierge team that will assist in nearly every aspect of your holiday from restaurant reservations to booking private ski instructors we will strive to do all we can for you

 

Luxury Catering Service (price under request)

  • Champagne and canapés reception
  • Professional chef preparing appetizer and 4 course menu on 6 nights out of 7
  • Hostess service
  • Breakfast of your choice - cooked or continental
  • Freshly made cakes and afternon tea
  • Unlimited alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages
  • Open spirits bar
  • Coffee machines by Nespresso®

 

Driver Service + €950 per vehicle per week

  • We can provide you with our fully licensed and insured luxury private 4x4 vehicles by Volkswagen. Unlimited transport in the valley from 08:00 to 20:00 . Additional charges apply after 20:00.

 

Airport Transport Service

  • We can personally meet and greet you at Geneva Airport arrivals and whisk you away in air-conditioned comfort to the door of your chalet. Complementary drinks and snacks on board; journey time approximately 1h 15mins.
  • Geneva Airport €250 each way per vehicle. (Vehicle capacity 8 passengers)

 


Payment: French cheque, bank transfers and all major debit and credit cards: Visa, Master Card or Amex

Paiement cartes bancaires

Weekly price

Chamonix Luxury Chalet - GranitChalet Granit 12p Chamonix Luxury Chalet - CristalChalet Cristal 13p Chamonix Luxury Chalet - TerreChalet Terre 14p Chamonix Luxury Chalet - ArdoiseChalet Ardoise 12p Chamonix Luxury Chalet - QuartzChalet Quartz 23p Les Rives d'Argentiere Chamonix FranceThe Hamlet 50p
Sat 30 Nov - Sat 07 Dec €4750 €4750 €4750 €4750 €9500 €19000
Sat 07 Dec - Sat 14 Dec €6750 €6750 €6750 €6750 €13500 €27000
Sat 14 Dec - Sat 21 Dec BOOKED €8750 €8750 €8750 €17500 BOOKED
Sat 21 Dec - Sat 28 Dec €15750 €15750 €16750 €15750 €31500 €63000
Sun 28 Dec - Sat 04 Jan €19750 €19750 €20750 €19750 €39500 €79000
Sat 04 Jan - Sat 11 Jan €9750 €9750 €9750 BOOKED €19500 €39000
Sat 11 Jan - Sun 19 Jan €9750 €9750 €9750 BOOKED €19500 €39000
Sun 19 Jan - Sun 26 Jan €9750 €9750 €9750 €9750 €19500 €39000
Sun 26 Jan - Sun 02 Fev €9750 €9750 €9750 €9750 €19500 €39000
Sun 02 Feb - Sun 09 Feb €10750 €10750 €10750 €10750 €21300 €42000
Sun 09 Feb - Sun 16 Feb €12750 €12750 €12750 €12750 €25500 €51000
Sun 16 Feb - Sun 23 Feb €15750 €15750 €16750 €15750 €31500 €63000
Sun 23 Feb -  Sun 01 Mar €12750 €12750 €12750 €12750 €25500 €51000
Sun 01 Mar - Sun 08 Mar €11750 €11750 €11750 €11750 €23500 €47000
Sun 08 Mar - Sun 15 Mar €11750 €11750 €11750 €11750 €23500 €47000
Sun 15 Mar - Sun 22 Mar €10750 €10750 €10750 €10750 €21500 €43000
Sun 22 Mar - Sun 29 Mar €10750 €10750 €10750 €10750 €21500 €43000
Sun 29 Mar - Sun 05 Apr €9750 €9750 €9750 €9750 €19500 €39000
Sun 05 Apr - Sun 12 Apr €9750 €9750 €9750 €9750 €19500 €39000
Sun 12 Apr - Sun 19 Apr €8750 €8750 €8750

€8750

€17500 €35500
Sun 19 Apr - Sun 26 Apr €7750 €7750 €7750 €7750 €15500 €31500
Sun 26 Apr - Sun 03 May €6750 €6750 €6750 €6750 €13500 €27000
Sun 03 May - Sun 10 May €4750 €4750 BOOKED BOOKED €9500 €19000

* contact us

** Weekend or Short break

Self Catered Package which is the prices above includes:

  • the rental of the chalet and all its facilities, private hot tub, boot room, log fire and an unlimited access to the complex shared facilities such as cinema room, sauna, hammam, wine cellar etc. The chalet comes with daily cleaning, all linen, towels, toiletries, and an arrival pack.
  • The arrival pack has common items to get you through the first day in case you miss the shops on arrival e.g. Milk, tea, coffee, sugar, dishwasher tablets, toilet roll, soap etc.

 

Concierge Service is included:

  • All bookings include unlimited access to our dedicated concierge team that will assist in nearly every aspect of your holiday from restaurant reservations to booking private ski instructors we will strive to do all we can for you.

 

Luxury Catered Package + €4000 (Per Chalet)#

  • Champagne and canapés reception
  • Professional chef preparing appetizer and 4 course menu on 6 nights out of 7
  • Hostess service
  • Breakfast of your choice - cooked or continental
  • Freshly made cakes and afternon tea
  • Unlimited alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages
  • Open spirits bar
  • Coffee machines by Nespresso®

# For chalet Quartz the catering is €8,000 for the Hamlet €16,000. However, this does depend on numbers and may reduce if booking for less than 40 people

 

Driver Service + €950 per vehicle per week

  • We can provide you with our fully licensed and insured luxury private 4x4 vehicles by Volkswagen. Unlimited transport in the valley from 08:00 to 20:00. Additional charges apply after 20:00.

 

Airport Transport Service

  • We can personally meet and greet you at Geneva Airport arrivals and whisk you away in air-conditioned comfort to the door of your chalet. Complementary drinks and snacks on board; journey time approximately 1h 15mins.
  • Geneva Airport €225 each way per vehicle. (Vehicle capacity 8 passengers)

 

Payment: French cheque, bank transfers and all major debit and credit cards Visa + Master Card + Amex

Paiement cartes bancaires